Hi! Bye!

Just wanted to check in in case anybody was wondering where I’ve been…

The sad news is that my beloved Kirby had to go to the Rainbow Bridge on Thursday. He was 16. I’m planning on giving him his own post because he really was my furry child. I miss him so much, but he told me he was ready. I had to respect that.

I’m just about done my first series of spinning assignments. More on that in a bit…

Studio tour is finished.

Christmas orders on the hook.

Pet sitting keeping me out of mischief.

I’ll be back when I actually get time to breathe!

Love and light to all ❤

What's on your mind?

