Baby Shoes and Spinning

I know I was on a roll with the posting and then it seemed to come to an abrupt halt. I’m in the process of tweaking and trying to figure out how to schedule things better. Also, tourist season is quickly approaching in my little section of the world. I’ve been working on items to sell at the Kinmount Artisans Marketplace. I’m also working on finishing up some orders so that I can focus more on spinning.

I have a couple of pattern tests that I have completed. They will get their own posts, along with my thoughts on the patterns (be excited about this because they are both AWESOME! hehehe)

Here are a few things that I’ve been working on recently (which I guess would explain the lack of posts):

baby shoes

dying tnt

In the dye pot

dyed tnt

Just off the wheel… Thick ‘n thin style

blue tnt

Stay tuned for the pattern reviews… I’m off to write them right now!

What's on your mind?

