TARDIS Scarf Update

I’m plugging away at the TARDIS scarf I have on the needles. After I finish this post, I’m turning off my computer and working on it all night.

I finished up the TARDIS portion of the scarf. Now I just have to work on the middle part. It’s just a seed stitch border and stocking stitch in between. It’s quite wide, which is just the way she wanted it. The pattern portion was a bit of a challenge because it was upside down. But I got through it and I think it looks fabulous!

20140507-173317.jpg

The pattern for the Bigger on the Inside Shawl can be found here.

2 thoughts on “TARDIS Scarf Update

What's on your mind?

