Diagonal Weave Baby Bonnet

I just finished up a pattern test today. I LOVE the texture of this little hat! Jen’s on a roll with this stitch. As always, her patterns are clear and concise with photo illustrations as needed.

Diagonal Weave Baby Bonnet

This pattern is available from Crochet by Jennifer at this link: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/diagonal-weave-baby-bonnet

I’m testing another hat with with this texture as well. I’m planning on having it done sometime tomorrow. Tonight is Minion time… I have a little guy going out on Tuesday. I also have a pattern test that I’m finishing up for a gorgeous wrap. I’ll post photos of it when I’m done too.

What's on your mind?

