Knitting and Crocheting Blog Week

I was looking over the blogs I follow and I saw this post from knitnrun4sanity. It was this post that lead me to this:

knitting and crochet blog week 2013 copy

Knitting and Crocheting Blog Week! It starts tomorrow and runs all week. It’s not to late to join if you’re just seeing this. I just discovered it last night and I’m diving in! I’m looking forward to this. I think it’s going to be fun and it’s going to get the participants thinking more about the methods to our madness. I can’t wait to see other’s take on the topics!

In addition to this, it’s going to be a busy week preparing my work for the Kinmount Artisan’s Marketplace. I am so honoured to be joining the very talented artists there! So this week will be tagging, inventory and figuring out prices. I’m so excited!

4 thoughts on “Knitting and Crocheting Blog Week

  1. Pingback: 4KCBWDAY2 – Shakespeare is full of two things: knitting and monkeys | All She Wants To Do Is Knit

What's on your mind?

