Oops, I Forgot a Title…

This is what I had on the wheel the other day. I’m going to make myself something from this since the fibre was given to me:

photo(61)

I finished up the Merino/Angelina/Firestar blend I was working on the other day. It was fibre left over from a project I worked on in school. I was even more of a rookie spinner then, so I didn’t know to measure out the percentage of shiny stuff to wool stuff. Either way, I’m pleased with how it turned out! I think I’ll actually be able to part with this one because I could recreate something very similar if I felt the need to.

Sadly, the pictures do nothing to show the shimmer in the sun. It’s like the sparkles from snow on a sunny winter day as the sun catches it.

photo(63)

photo(62)

One thought on “Oops, I Forgot a Title…

  1. Pingback: Day 3: We already forgot the routine lol | We Love Creativity

What's on your mind?

