Pattern Testing Galore!

It’s been an exciting, busy week around here. In addition to spinning, I completed three different pattern tests (well, 4 if you count my booboo of missing the size posted that I was asked to work on). I really do enjoy testing patterns! I also made a bunny hat for a sweet little man for his first Easter photo shoot. He totally stole my heart!

Victorian Bonnet 3_6mthsVictorian Baby Bonnet by Crochet by Jennifer

Chantilly Bonnet 3_6mthsChantilly Baby Bonnet by Crochet by Jennifer

photo(48)Plaid-ington Bear by KC CreAtions by Karrie

I have another test for Crochet by Jennifer as well. No time for mischief here! hehehe

2 thoughts on “Pattern Testing Galore!

  1. Hi Kyla,

    I am trying to track down that nice photo of you in front of the YW centre…do you have it by chance? Or one I can use for the Women in Business program? I will need it asap!

    Perhaps I can come down and take a quick snapshot first thing Monday morning.

    Sarah

  2. Unfortunately, I didn’t get a copy of the photo. I’ll have a look to see if I have any decent ones (fortunately I’m at Mom’s so I can get a second opinion). I’ll drop you an email and let you know either way.

What's on your mind?

