So many ideas, so little time!

I’ve been bombarded by so many ideas recently! I’m going to keep them under my hat just in case I get the time to follow through with them someday LOL I do have multiple journals kicking around for such an occasion though. That’s one of the habits I picked up when I was in school. It’s been a great one!

I am probably going to mesh (haha! pun!) my love of crocheting with sewing. I have some denim that is crying to be worked with. I’m also hoping to collect some more. Once my little guy starts school in September, I’m going to have a LOT of time to fill. I’m sure filling that time won’t be a problem. I’m going to keep myself busy in an attempt to not miss him so much. Oh yeah, there’s the paying the bills part too LOL

I’m going to leave with a picture of one of my latest projects 🙂

Pattern by Tupelo Honeys

What's on your mind?

