I think my spinning wheel just found a new favorite website!!!

As I was looking at my Facebook news feed, I found a link that caught my attention: Alpaca Fleeces. It’s brand new. When I checked the site out, much to my delight, I saw that it was more than alpacas! I mean, they had me at alpaca LOL But add in other animal fibres… Woo hoo!!!!

The roving that they have for sale is just gorgeous! Oooh… I can’t wait to do some shopping! I need to practice my spinning some more first though. These batts are too pretty for a rookie 😉

What's on your mind?

