Quilting Fun!

I don’t have time to post pics at the moment. This week we’re quilting! We have an absolutely fabulous instructor by the name of Judith. She seems like the kind of person that wants to do anything she can to help you succeed. Her teaching style is fabulous and I’m learning A LOT. She has challenged me to think outside the box, which is awesome!

I got my project from last week back, so I plan on giving it to Mom this weekend. Can’t wait to give it to her and to post pictures!

Better get back to my quilt. What a blast!

What's on your mind?

