My Loom and Some Spinning

I figured I would share a picture of my loom and a before/after picture of my spinning. I am SO EXCITED about getting my loom set up! Unfortunately, I haven’t had a whole lot of time this week to get the wheels rolling. Hopefully this weekend I will be able to return emails and get onto ordering the necessities. I haven’t been able to focus on my loom at all this week because of how crazy it’s been (it’s a GOOD crazy, but busy just the same).


My loom 😀


From wool to yarn

4 thoughts on “My Loom and Some Spinning

  1. I am so excited that you have a loom. I can’t wait to see what you create. Reading your blog is so much fun 🙂 Judy

What's on your mind?

