I HAVE INTERNET!!!!

After almost 4 years of not having a computer online in my home (ok, well we won’t count the 4+ months that I didn’t have a home…)…

I’M ON THE INTERNET!!!

Yes, it’s true! This is HUGE!!! Well, for me…

I created this blog from my iPhone. I also maintained it from there too. I did do some tweaking when I got to a computer from time to time, but I haven’t been able to see it up just right. I’m so excited about this!

I am just blown away at how things are coming together for me! I got all of my school stuff sorted out. I have internet. What’s next?! I do have an answer to that question, but I can’t answer it here… But it’s ALL good! One day I will elaborate. I do have quite a story to share.

This is so amazing. Closure. Moving on. Releasing those from my life that don’t respect me. New chapters.

2 thoughts on “I HAVE INTERNET!!!!

    • Thank you!

      I enjoy sharing my journey and I hope that it sparks others to follow their passion as well. Could you imagine what the world would be like if everyone followed their dream career? Wow!

      I’m finding it really hard to keep the personal stuff out though. My goal is to devote it to my work. I don’t think I’m doing too bad given all the, you know, stuff… LOL

What's on your mind?

