And now, back to our scheduled programming…

Had a successful week this week with getting my OSAP documents in for school. Only 80 more days until school starts! (I apologize to those who like the summer…. I’m an autumn person, so I’d be pumped about September regardless of if school was in the picture or not!)

On a side note… Apparently my autocorrect isn’t working for some reason. Normally I would be cursing it, but I’m kinda missing it! Lol

So it seems I have had the urge to work on things other than what I’m “supposed” to be working on. I made some dishcloths for my brother. I also made a bag …

20110617-064419.jpg

I’m not quite sure why it is. I am in the process of tying up some loose ends from my “old life” and I think it’s possibly related. If I have the urge to work on something, I’m no longer denying it. Fortunately, my orders aren’t due until Christmas season. I still plan on having them done by the end of August. The last thing I want is to be rushing when I’m in school. So back on track I go.

I also have 3 pairs of socks to add to the three (four including Goob’s) sweaters I have on order. This is exciting!

What's on your mind?

