RSD Awareness Quilt Patches

These are patches 4 and 5 that I have made for the RSD Awareness Quilt. For more info, here’s the link to what it’s all about: http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=146703535349522

It started out as a promise to a friend. It’s become bigger than that. And I have this feeling it will be getting even bigger…

I will go into more detail later on about this wonderful project. I just wanted to get this posted so that I don’t fall too far behind. I have HUGE news too 😀

What's on your mind?

